Kitzhof

+43 5356 632 110info@hotel-kitzhof.com

Team

Für jeden Bereich der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Johannes Mitterer

Johannes MittererHoteldirektor+43 5356 63211-0jmitterer@hotel-kitzhof.com

Markus Adrigan

Markus AdriganDirektionsassistent+43 5356 63211-0madrigan@hotel-kitzhof.com

Kathrin Fuchs

Kathrin FuchsTagungsleitung+43 5356 63211-228kfuchs@hotel-kitzhof.com

Katharina Hausberger

Katharina HausbergerStellvertretende Tagungsleitung+43 5356 63211-227khausberger@hotel-kitzhof.com

Natalie Seidl

Natalie SeidlEmpfangsleitung+43 5356 63211-222nseidl@hotel-kitzhof.com

Dominik Obermaier

Dominik ObermaierF&B Manager+43 5356 63211-220dobermaier@hotel-kitzhof.com

Miguel Yurdakal

Miguel YurdakalRestaurantleitung+43 5356 63211-220restaurant@hotel-kitzhof.com

Julia Reichenfelser

Julia ReichenfelserReservierungsleitung+43 5356 63211-224jreichenfelser@hotel-kitzhof.com

Anna-Christin Kerschbaumer

Anna-Christin KerschbaumerReservierung+43 5356 63211-233reservation@hotel-kitzhof.com

Caroline Schüppel

Caroline SchüppelMarketingleitung+43 5356 63211-225marketing@hotel-kitzhof.com

Kathrin Foidl

Kathrin FoidlVerwaltungsleitung+43 5356 63211-0verwaltung@hotel-kitzhof.com

Martin Reiter

Martin ReiterKüchenchef+43 5356 63211-0kueche@hotel-kitzhof.com

Trudl Zotz

Trudl ZotzLeitende Hausdame+43 5356 63211-0housekeeping@hotel-kitzhof.com

Bea Staudacher

Bea StaudacherSpaleitung+43 5356 63211-120spa@hotel-kitzhof.com

Mathias Fütterer

Mathias FüttererLeitung Haustechnik+43 5356 63211-0technik@hotel-kitzhof.com