Kitzhof

+43 5356 632 110info@hotel-kitzhof.com

Team

Johannes Mitterer

Johannes MittererGeneral Manager+43 5356 63211-0jmitterer@hotel-kitzhof.com

Markus Adrigan

Markus AdriganAssisant Manager+43 5356 63211-0madrigan@hotel-kitzhof.com

Kathrin Fuchs

Kathrin FuchsDirector of Meetings & Events+43 5356 63211-0kfuchs@hotel-kitzhof.com

Katharina Hausberger

Katharina HausbergerMeetings & Events Manager+43 5356 63211-227khausberger@hotel-kitzhof.com

Natalie Seidl

Natalie SeidlFront Office Manager+43 5356 63211-222nseidl@hotel-kitzhof.com

Julia Reichenfelser

Julia ReichenfelserRevenue & Reservations Manager+43 5356 63211-224jreichenfelser@hotel-kitzhof.com

Anna-Christin Kerschbaumer

Anna-Christin KerschbaumerReservation+43 5356 63211-233reservation@hotel-kitzhof.com

Tobias Meyer

Tobias MeyerF&B Manager+43 5356 63211-220tmeyer@hotel-kitzhof.com

Caroline Reiter

Caroline ReiterMarketing Manager+43 5356 63211-225marketing@hotel-kitzhof.com

Kathrin Foidl

Kathrin FoidlAdministration Manager+43 5356 63211-0verwaltung@hotel-kitzhof.com

Jürgen Bartl

Jürgen BartlExecutive Chef+43 5356 63211-111kueche@hotel-kitzhof.com

Trudl Zotz

Trudl ZotzExecutive Housekeeper+43 5356 63211-0housekeeping@hotel-kitzhof.com

Bea Staudacher

Bea StaudacherSpa Manager+43 5356 63211-120spa@hotel-kitzhof.com

Mathias Fütterer

Mathias FüttererChief Technical Engineer+43 5356 63211-0technik@hotel-kitzhof.com